Corporate Members

academia Group Switzerland AG

Contact person : Andreas Foldenyi, Group Executive Board
andreas.foeldenyi@academia-group.ch


Berner Fachhochschule, BFH – Bern University of Applied Sciences

Contact person : Peter Eigenmann, Head International Relations Office
eap2@bfh.ch


Berner Bildungszentrum Pflege
Bern College of Higher Education in Nursing

Contact person : Petra Bourkia
petra.bourkia@bzpflege.ch


cinfo

Contact person : Daniel Glinz, Senior Coach and Trainer
daniel.glinz@cinfo.ch


Global People Transitions GmbH

Contact person : Angela Weinberger, Founder and Global Mobility Coach
angela@globalpeopletransitions.com


ICUnet Group | advise – enable – accompany

Contact person :  Matthias Würth, Managing Director CEE
Matthias.Wuerth@icunet.group


Lucerne University of Applied Sciences and Arts – Business
Hochshule Luzern-Wirtschaft

Contact person : Prof. Jillaine Farrar
jillaine.farrar@hslu.ch


Universität Bern— University of Bern

Contact persons:
Dr. Annie Cottier, UniBE International / mentoring program MILSA
annie.cottier@int.unibe.ch
Jasmin Fallahi, UniBE International / Welcome Center
jasmin.fallahi@int.unibe.ch

University of Basel (National & International Cooperation)

Contact person : Dr Tanja Popovic
tanja.popovic@unibas.ch


University of Applied Sciences and Arts Northwestern Switzerland FHNW

Contact person : Barbara Binz, Standing Committee International Affairs FHNW

international@fhnw.ch


Webster University Geneva

Contact persons:

William McDonald, Director of Admissions and Enrollment

mcdonald@webster.ch

Dr Vlad Glaveanu, Associate Professor and Head, Department of Psychology and Professional Counseling

glaveanu@webster.ch

 


Zürcher Hochschule für Angewandte Wissenchaften, ZHAW
Zurich University of Applied Sciences

Contact person: Stella Paresa Krepp, Head of International Relations
krep@zhaw.ch


Université de Bourgogne
MA course in InterCultural Management (ICM Dijon)

Course supervisors: Dr Alex Frame and Dr David Bousquet
secretariat.icm@u-bourgogne.fr

 


VSS UNES USU Perspektiven-Studium

Contact person: Ruth Thommen, Co-Projektleitung Perspektiven – Studium

ruth.thommen@vss-unes.ch

 


diversophy®

Sponsor, 2020 and 2022 SIETAR Switzerland Congress

contact person: Dr. George F. Simons

diversophy@gmail.com

Tel. +33 4 92 97 57 35

Cell & WhatsApp: +33 6 14 82 60 90


EuRA, The European Relocation Association
Sponsor, 2020 and 2022 SIETAR Switzerland Congress

Contact person : Tad Zurlinden, CEO
tad@eura-relocation.com