Corporate Members


CORPORATE MEMBERS


 


ABCC – AB Cross-Cultural Services 

Contact person: Alexandra Brodin, Director
abrodin@abcross-cultural.ch


Academia Group Switzerland AG

Contact person: Andreas Foldenyi, Group Executive Board
andreas.foeldenyi@academia-group.ch


Berner Fachhochschule, BFH – Bern University of Applied Sciences

Contact person: Pesche Eigenmann, Director International Relations
eap2@bfh.ch


Berner Bildungszentrum Pflege
Bern College of Higher Education in Nursing

Contact person: Petra Bourkia
petra.bourkia@bzpflege.ch


cinfo

Contact person: Daniel Glinz, Senior Coach and Trainer
daniel.glinz@cinfo.ch


Global People Transitions GmbH

Contact person: Angela Weinberger, Founder and Global Mobility Coach
angela@globalpeopletransitions.com


Haute École d’Ingénierie et de Gestion du Canton de Vaud (HEIG-VD)
Sponsor, 2020 and 2022 SIETAR Switzerland Congress

Contact person: Dr Pia Stalder

pia.stalder@heig-vd.ch

 


ICUnet Group| advise – enable – accompany

Contact person:  Matthias Würth, Managing Director CEE
Matthias.Wuerth@icunet.group


Lucerne University of Applied Sciences and Arts – Business
Hochschule Luzern-Wirtschaft

Sponsor, 2020 and 2022 SIETAR Switzerland Congress

Contact person: Prof. Jillaine Farrar
jillaine.farrar@hslu.ch

 


Lucerne University of Applied Sciences and Arts – Computer Science and Information Technology
Hochschule Luzern- Informatik

Contact person: Benjamin Haymond
benjamin.haymond@hslu.ch



Contact persons:
Dr. Annie Cottier, UniBE International / mentoring program MILSA
Jasmin Fallahi, UniBE International / Welcome Center

Université de Lausanne (Centre de langues UNIL/EPFL)

UNIL website
EPFL website

Contact person: Simona Zaremba
simone.zaremba@epfl.ch


University of Basel (National & International Cooperation)

Contact person: Dr Tanja Popovic
tanja.popovic@unibas.ch


University of Applied Sciences and Arts Northwestern Switzerland FHNW

Contact person: Barbara Binz, Standing Committee International Affairs FHNW

international@fhnw.ch


Webster University Geneva

Contact persons:
William McDonald, Director of Admissions and Enrollment

mcdonald@webster.ch

Dr Vlad Glaveanu, Associate Professor and Head, Department of Psychology and Professional Counseling

glaveanu@webster.ch


Zürcher Hochschule für Angewandte Wissenschaften, ZHAW
School of Health Professions
Zurich University of Applied Sciences

Contact person: Susan Schärli-Lim, Head of International Relations
susan.schaerli@zhaw.ch


Université de Bourgogne
MA course in InterCultural Management (ICM Dijon)

Course supervisors: Dr Alex Frame and Dr David Bousquet
secretariat.icm@u-bourgogne.fr

 


VSS UNES USU Perspective Studies

Contact person: Ann-Seline Fankhauser

ann-seline.fankhauser@vss-unes.ch


CONGRESS SPONSORS


diversophy®
Sponsor, 2020 and 2022 SIETAR Switzerland Congress

Contact person: Dr. George F. Simons
diversophy@gmail.com

Tel. +33 4 92 97 57 35
Cell & WhatsApp: +33 6 14 82 60 90


EuRA, The European Relocation Association
Sponsor, 2020 and 2022 SIETAR Switzerland Congress

Contact person: Tad Zurlinden, CEO
tad@eura-relocation.com